To serve you better, we have amalgamated our regional Asia Pacific websites

Please visit SRK's new Asia Pacific website for up-to-date information and bookmark it for future use

 

PDAC 2019

March 3 - 6 | Metro Toronto Convention Centre | Booth 113

Short Courses

Geophysical and Geochemical Imaging of the Continental Upper Mantle for Mineral Systems Regional Targeting - SOLD OUT
Herman Grutter   |   Friday, March 1   |   Read More
 
Applied Structural Geology of Gold and Base Metal Bearing Hydrothermal Mineralizing Systems - SOLD OUT
James Siddorn, Wayne Barnett   |   Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 2   |   Read More
 
Concepts and Application of Machine Learning to Mining Geoscience: A Practical Course - SOLD OUT
Antoine Cate   |   Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 2   |   Read More
 
Reporting and Benchmarking Resource Projects: From Exploration Through to Development - SOLD OUT
Mark Noppe, Mark Campodonic, Erik Ronald, Cliff Revering   |   Sunday, March 3   |   Read More
 
 
Panel Discussion
 
SEC Disclosure Modernization: Impacts on Resource Reporting
Ben Parsons   |   Sunday, March 3, 4:00 pm   |   Read More
 
 
Technical Talks
 
Improving Public Reporting: The JORC Code
Mark Noppe   |   Monday, March 4, 1:00 pm   |   Australian Pavillion
 

Benchmarked Diamond Grade Forecasts from Microdiamond Data
Herman Grutter   |   Monday, March 4, 3:15 pm   |   Read More

 
Risk vs Reward: The Mineral Prospectivity of Afghanistan
James Gilbertson   |   Tuesday, March 5, 3:40 pm   |   Read More
 
So You Want to Fast Track Your Project?
Neal Rigby, Jeff Osborn   |   Wednesday, March 6, 10:00 am   |   Read More

 
 
Sessions
 
New Exploration Technologies
Chair: Antoine Cate   |   Sunday, March 3, 1:00 - 3:30 am   |   Room 713
 
Keynote Session: The New Generation
Chair: James Siddorn   |   Monday, March 4, 9:35 - 11:35 am   |   Room 701
 
Mineral Outlook Luncheon
Host: James Siddorn   |   Monday, March 4, 12:00 - 2:00 pm   |   Room 718

 
Building the Mine We Want to See: Advancing Feasibility to Construction
Chair: Aleksandr Mitrofanov   |   Wednesday, March 6, 9:10 - 11:40 am   |   Room 717
 
 
Register Today - PDAC 2019

Set up a meeting - info@srk.com

James Siddorn, PhD
Principal Consultant 
jsiddorn@srk.com

James Gilbertson, MCSM
Principal Consultant 
jgilbertson@srk.co.uk

Mark Noppe, MSc
Corporate Consultant 
mnoppe@srk.com.au

Neal Rigby, PhD
Corporate Consultant 
nrigby@srk.com

Jeff Osborn
Principal Consultant 
josborn@srk.com

Mark Campodonic, MSc
Principal Consultant
mcampodonic@srk.co.uk

Wayne Barnett, PhD
Principal Consultant 

wbarnett@srk.com

Erik Ronald, MEng
Principal Consultant 
eronald@srk.com

Ben Parsons
Principal Consultant 
bparsons@srk.com

Cliff Revering, PEng
Principal Consultant
crevering@srk.com

Herman Grutter, PhD
Principal Consultant 


Aleksandr Mitrofanov, PhD
Senior Consultant 
amitrofanov@srk.com

Antoine Cate, PhD
Consultant 
acate@srk.com

 

 

 

 

SRK Australia